Barynya Entertainment, comedians, belly dancers, circus, jazz, can-can, cabaret, Vegas, burlesque, Hula, Polynesian, Hawaiian, violinists, accordionists, singers, Ukrainian, Caucasus, Jewish, Gypsy, folk dancers, wedding bands, disc jockeys, masters of ceremonies, Russian dancers, folk dance troupes, traditional music ensembles, one-man-bands and musicians of all kinds are available for hire

Диджей Виктор, детские дни рождения, бармицвы, батмицвы, Нью-Йорк, Нью-Джерси, Коннектикут, Пенсильвания

Диджей Виктор Диджей Виктор начал миксовать музыку в возрасте пяти лет. В настоящее время он является самым молодым русско-говорящим диджеем в США. Диджей Виктор (English: DJ Victor) предоставляет музыкальное сопровождение для детских дней рождений, бармицв, батмицв во всех пяти районах Большого Нью-Йорка: Манхэттен, Бруклин, Квинс, Бронкс, Статен-Айленд, Лонг-Айленд, Вестчестер, штаты Нью-Йорк, Нью-Джерси, Коннектикут, Пенсильвания, Мэриланд и другие.
 
Диджей Виктор (Виктор Смирнов) - сын хорошо известного русско-американского фольклориста, ведущего торжеств, музыканта, диджея, тамады и певца Михаила Смирнова, художественного руководителя и основателя ансамбля Барыня, самого большого профессионального коллектива русской музыки и танца за пределами России.

КОНТАКТНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

По всем вопросам обращаться по адресу victor@smirnov.org или звонить (201) 981-2497.

ФОТОГРАФИИ

DJ Victor
Click image above to see full size high resolution photo

DJ Victor   DJ Victor
Click images above to see full size high resolution photos

DJ Victor   DJ Victor
Click images above to see full size high resolution photos

DJ Victor   DJ Victor
Click images above to see full size high resolution photos

КОНТАКТНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

По всем вопросам обращаться по адресу victor@smirnov.org или звонить (201) 981-2497.

Barynya Entertainment, comedians, belly dancers, circus, jazz, can-can, cabaret, Vegas, burlesque, Hula, Polynesian, Hawaiian, violinists, accordionists, singers, Ukrainian, Caucasus, Jewish, Gypsy, folk dancers, wedding bands, disc jockeys, masters of ceremonies, Russian dancers, folk dance troupes, traditional music ensembles, one-man-bands and musicians of all kinds are available for hire

DJ Victor, Kid's Birthday Party Entertainment, NYC, NY, NJ, CT, PA

DJ Victor (Russian: диджей Виктор) started spinning records and mixing music when he was five years old. He is available for kid's parties in all five boroughs of New York City (Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island, and The Bronx), in New York, New Jersey, Connecticut, Pennsylvania, and other states.
 
DJ Victor (a.k.a Victor Smirnov) is a son of famous American-Russian ethnomusicologist, entertainer, MC, musician, DJ, and tamada and singer Mikhail Smirnov, artistic director and founder of ensemble "Barynya", the biggest and oldest professional Russian dance and music company outside of Russia.

CONTACT INFORMATION

To get the price quote or ask questions email victor@smirnov.org or call (201) 981-2497.

PHOTOS

DJ Victor
Click image above to see full size high resolution photo

DJ Victor   DJ Victor
Click images above to see full size high resolution photos

DJ Victor   DJ Victor
Click images above to see full size high resolution photos

DJ Victor   DJ Victor
Click images above to see full size high resolution photos

CONTACT INFORMATION

To get the price quote or ask questions email victor@smirnov.org or call (201) 981-2497.